Tuesday July 23, 2019 16:19  EST

Professor M.R. Jisnuson Svasti Outstanding Protein Scientist of
Thailand Awards (MRJS Outstanding PST Award)

This award is being initiated with an Endowment from Emeritus Professor M.R. Jisnuson Svasti, the first President of the Protein Society of Thailand in 2017. The Award will be presented regularly to recognize scientists with outstanding research in or related to protein science.

2017 Dr. James Robert Ketudat Cairns
Professor of Biochemistry, School of Chemistry, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand


Annual sponsor:


© Copyright Protein Society of Thailand 2006¬†. All rights reserved . Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form
Contact us: pst_admin(at)proteinsocthai.net                         Webmaster: Chris Verathamjamras