Monday September 25, 2017 16:51  EST
 
 
 

Prof. Dr. M.R. Jisnuson Svasti
Email: jisnuson.sva@mahidol.ac.th
Prof. Dr. Worachart Sirawaraporn
Email: worachart.sir@mahidol.ac.th
Prof. Dr. James Ketudat-Cairns
Email: cairns@sut.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Palangpon Kongsaeree
Email: palangpon.kon@mahidol.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Polkit Sangvanich
Email: spolkit@chula.ac.th
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rudee Surarit
Email: rudee.sur@mahidol.ac.th
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Kiattawee Choowongkomon
Email: fsciktc@ku.ac.th
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kittisak Yokthongwattana
Email: kittisak.yok@mahidol.ac.th
Assist. Prof. Dr.Nonlawat Boonyalai
Email: fscinwb@ku.ac.th
Assist. Prof. Dr. Surapong Pinitglang
Email: surapong_pin@utcc.ac.th
Assist. Prof. Dr. Dumrongkiet Arthan 
Email: dumrongkiet.art@mahidol.ac.th
Dr. Chantragan Phiphobmongkol
Email: chantragan@cri.or.th
Dr. Nilubol Paricharttanakul
Email: nilubol@cri.or.th
Dr. Sittiruk Roytrakul
Email: sittiruk@biotec.or.th
Dr. Voraratt Champattanachai
Email: voraratt@cri.or.th
© Copyright Protein Society of Thailand 2006 . All rights reserved . Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form
Webmaster: Chris Verathamjamras
Contact us: pst_admin(at)proteinsocthai.net