Monday April 23, 2018 17:37  EST
 
 

Search by:     
Found  361 Member(s)

Name :

Kunlaya  Somboonwiwat
  óѲ
Degree : Ph.D. (Biochemistry)
Affiliation : Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Science, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok 10330
Email : kunlaya.s@chula.ac.th
Membership : L50-0054 // Life-time
Name :

Teerawit  Waratrujiwong
Է  ѵبǧ
Degree : Ph.D. (Biology)
Affiliation : School of Science, Mae Fah Luang University
Email : tee_teerawit@yahoo.com
Membership : I57-0028 // Individual (valid until May 27, 2015)
Name :

Uwe  Riek
  
Degree : Ph.D.
Affiliation : Inst. of Cell Biology HPM D23.3 ETH Hönggerberg 8093 Zürich Switzerland
Email : pst@riek.ch
Membership : L50-0053 // Life-time
Name :

Tuangporn  Suthiphongchai
ǧ  طԾ
Degree : Ph.D.
Affiliation : Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Science, Mahidol University
Email : sctsc@Mahidol.ac.th
Membership : L49-0046 // Life-time
Name :

Anocha  Tangbodhitham
⹪  ⾸Ը
Degree : Ph.D. (Human Nutrition)
Affiliation : Department of Biochemistry, Print of Songkla University
Email : Anocha.t@psu.ac.th
Membership : L49-0044 // Life-time
Name :

Supak  Poungbangpho
ؾѡ  ǧҧ
Degree : Ph.D.
Affiliation : Biochemistry Department, Faculty of Medical Science, Naresuan Univ.
Email : supakp@nu.ac.th
Membership : L49-0043 // Life-time
Name :

Sukkid  Yasothornsrikul
آԨ  ʸա
Degree : Ph.D.
Affiliation : Faculty of Medical Science, Naresuan Univ.
Email : sukkid@gmail.com
Membership : L49-0042 // Life-time
Name :

Em-on  Benjavongkulchai
  ອǧŪ
Degree : Ph.D.
Affiliation : -
Email : Em-on.B@chula.ac.th
Membership : L49-0041 // Life-time
Name :

Piamsook  Pongsawasdi
آ  ʴ
Degree : Ph.D.
Affiliation : Chulalongkorn University
Email : piamsook.p@chula.ac.th
Membership : L49-0040 // Life-time
Name :

Thidarat  Eksittikul
Դѵ  ͡Էԡ
Degree : Ph.D.
Affiliation : -
Email : Thidarat.e@gmail.com
Membership : L49-0037 // Life-time

back 10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  next

© Copyright Protein Society of Thailand 2006. All rights reserved . Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form
Contact us: pst_admin(at)proteinsocthai.net                         Webmaster: Chris Verathamjamras